After spending several days Upstate, I’m back on the waterfront. While away, I missed Fleet Week and the moving of Wavertree. Fortunately, Wavertree is located where I can photograph her. This day had to be one of the quietest days I can remember, so I added a few photos from a couple of weeks ago.

Wavertree at Caddell ship yard. Photo by John Skelson

US Army Corps Hocking. Photo by John Skelson

Tangier Island passing Ever Diamond. Photo by John Skelson

Ever Diamond. Photo by John Skelson

Clean Harbors #50. Photo by John Skelson

Eric McAllister. Photo by John Skelson

Miriam Moran. Photo by John Skelson

From a couple of weeks ago.

Small tugboat Bosco. Photo by John Skelson

Caitlin Ann and Susquehanna. Photo by John Skelson

Cosco Valencia at Port Elizabeth. Photo by John Skelson

Vancouver Express outbound. Photo by John Skelson

Until next time,
John Skelson

All photos by John Skelson, generously shared with the Working Harbor Committee

